Bright flower vase arrangement Small
Move your mouse over image to enlarge

Bright Vase #388

SKU: 388
Overall Rating
11 Review(s)
Price:$54.95

US Zip Code Finder »
Price:$54.95
* Required

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next
Summary of Review Review by AJ Lews
Overall Rating
All I know is Mom loved it. So that's all I care about. I'll be shopping with you again. (Posted on 6/22/2016)
Summary of Review Review by Big Dennis
Overall Rating
This is the third time I've ordered this bouquet. No reason to shop for any other flower arrangement. This one is gorgeous every time and it's right within my comfortable budget. Thanks. (Posted on 6/22/2016)
Summary of Review Review by Gertie Brown
Overall Rating
No wonder it's one of your best sellers. It shows! Thanks for a great transaction. (Posted on 6/22/2016)
Summary of Review Review by Lance
Overall Rating
Real colorful combination of flowers. Was just what I was looking for. (Posted on 6/22/2016)
Summary of Review Review by Theresa L.
Overall Rating
Way nicer than the picture! Thanks for delivering such a nice flower arrangement for our party. Everyone kept asking me where it came from. I said Kremp! Great job to all. (Posted on 6/22/2016)
Summary of Review Review by Gene Wallace
Overall Rating
My mom really liked this arrangement but I was hoping to see some yellow roses. They told me they were out of stock which is why there was extra yellow daisies which were really nice too. Will definitely order from these guys again. Might livechat with them next time to make sure they have the flowers pictured. (Posted on 6/22/2016)
Summary of Review Review by Katie
Overall Rating
Awesome flowers and customer service. Thanks for delivering these so quickly! (Posted on 6/21/2016)
Summary of Review Review by Sam
Overall Rating
Really nice flowers. My girlfriend loved them. Thanks! (Posted on 6/21/2016)
Summary of Review Review by Tina
Overall Rating
Great flowers. Nice, bright colors and flowers. Lasted almost 2 whole weeks! (Posted on 6/21/2016)
Summary of Review Review by Tori
Overall Rating
One of my favorite arrangements from Kremps! Always very bright and joyful. (Posted on 11/23/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bright Vase #388

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall Rating  1 star(s)  2 star(s)  3 star(s)  4 star(s)  5 star(s)